Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)


Experienced information security managers and those who have information security management responsibilities, including IT consultants, auditors, managers, security policy writers, privacy officers, information security officers, network administrators, security device administrators, and security engineers.

Category: Tag:


The CISM certification program was developed by ISACA for experienced information security management professionals who have experience developing and managing information security programs and who understand the programs relationship to the overall business goals. The CISM exam consists of 200 multiple-choice questions that cover the four CISM domains. The American National Standards Institute (ANSI) has accredited the CISM certification program under ISO/IEC 17024:2003, General Requirements for Bodies Operating Certification Systems of Persons.


Course Type



Module 1:Information Security Governance
Module 2: Information Risk Management and Compliance
Module 3: Information Security Program Development and Management
Module 4: Information Security Incident Management


Please contact us for dates

Back to Top